Meet The Coaches


danari@pinehillschools.org
 Sport  Coach  Email
Boys Basketball
John Rosser
jrosser@pinehillschools.org
Girls Basketball Ken Siano ksiano@pinehillschools.org
Wrestling Mark Maloney
mmaloney@pinehillschools.org
Bowling Boys Steve Burick sburick@pinehillschools.org
Bowling Girls Mike Stutz mstutz@pinehillschools.org 
Dance Team Danielle Anari danairi@pinehillschools.org
Winter Track Boys         Marcus Holman
mholman@pinehillschools.org
Winter Track Girls              Chris Prescott 
cprescott@pinehillschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.