Meet The Coaches


Fall Sport  Coach  Email
Football
Frank Wilczynski
fwilczynski@pinehillschools.org
Field Hockey Lindsey Sampolski-Siano lsampolski@pinehillschools.org
Girls Soccer Alexis Banner abanner@pinehillschools.org
Boys Soccer Alec Nicolai anicolai@pinehillschools.org
Girls Tennis Jonathon McCarthy jmccarthy@pinehillschools.org
Girls Cross Country Melissa Perez mperez@pinehillschools.org
Boys Cross Country Holly Lewis-Wankel hlewis@pinehillschools.org
Cheerleading Danielle Anari danari@pinehillschools.org
 Winter Sport Coach Email
Boys Basketball John Rosser jrosser@pinehillschools.org
Girls Basketball Ken Siano ksiano@pinehillschools.org
Wrestling Mark Maloney mmaloney@pinehillschools.org
Cheer/Dance Danielle Anari danari@pinehillschools.org
Boys Bowling Steve Burick sburick@pinehillschools.org
Girls Bowling Mike Stutz mstutz@pinehillschools.org
Boys Winter Track Chris Prescott cprescott@pinehillschools.org
Girls Winter Track Davante Parker dparker@pinehillschools.org
 Spring Sport Coach Email
Baseball Greg Himes ghimes@pinehillschools.org
Softball Lindsey Sampolski-Siano lsampolski@pinehillschools.org
Golf Steve Burick sburick@pinehillschools.org
Boys Tennis TBA  
Boys Track Chris Prescott cprescott@pinehillschools.org
Girls Track Alec Nicolai anicolai@pinehillschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.